TEF Staff

Lauren Lizárraga
Senior Vice President

Nick Knote-Macias
Director of Development

 

Patricia Márquez
Program Coordinator
pmarquez@TELACU.com

Elvira Ojeda
TRiO Grants Administrative Assistant
ejodeja@TELACU.com

 College Success Program

Stevie Lizárraga
Executive Director

Samir Roberts
Strategic Initiatives &  Workforce Development Director

 

Natalia Porretta
Assistant Director

Kiki Lizárraga
Program and Alumni Coordinator
CollegeSuccess@TELACU.com

 
Health Careers Program

Lilian Gonzalez
Program Director
  Elia Ibarra
Administrative Assistant
eibarra@TELACU.com

 

Talent Search Program

Ana Lizet Farias
Project Director

Atenas A. Vargas
Project Coordinator
azargas@TELACU.com

Veronica Rojas
Project Coordinator
vrojas@TELACU.com

Angelica Escalante
Educational Advisor
aescalante@TELACU.com

Evelyn L. Martinez
Educational Advisor
emartinez@TELACU.com

 Guadalupe Garcia
Educational Advisor
ggarcia@TELACU.com

 .

Ana Gabrielle Zavala
Educational Advisor
azavala@TELACU.com

Lucy Diep
Educational Advisor
ldiep@TELACU.com

Stephanie Ortega
Educational Advisor
sortega@TELACU.com

Nathalie Ordaz
Educational Advisor
nordaz@TELACU.com

Janet Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
jalvarez@TELACU.com

Upward Bound Program

Jonathan Mejorado
Interim Project Director

Ellie Argueta
Educational Counselor
eargueta@TELACU.com

Mayra Aguiluz
Educational Counselor
maguiluz@TELACU.com

 

Rocio Arellano
Educational Counselor
rarellano@TELACU.com

Andres Serrano
Academic Advisor
anserrano@TELACU.com

Juan Carlos Gomez
Academic Advisor
jcgomez@TELACU.com

Cynthia Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
cgonzalez@TELACU.com


Veterans Upward Bound Program

Yesenia Guerra
Project Director

Amado Ramirez
Educational Counselor
aramirez@TELACU.com

 

Jorge Rodriguez
Academic Advisor
jirodriguez@TELACU.com

Dianne Mendez
Administrative Assistant
dmendez@TELACU.com