TEF Staff

Lauren Lizárraga
Senior Vice President

Jonathan Mejorado
Director of Foundation Services

 

Janet Alvarez
Foundation Services Coordinator
jalvarez@TELACU.com

Elvira Ojeda
TRiO Grants Specialist
eojeda@TELACU.com

 College Success Program

Stevie Lizárraga
Executive Director

Oneida Lizárraga
Parent Engagement Coordinator

 

Natalia Porretta
Assistant Director

Kiki Lizárraga
Assistant Director
CollegeSuccess@TELACU.com

 

Adventist Health White Memorial
Health Careers Program

Lilian Gonzalez
Program Director
  Elia Ibarra
Administrative Assistant
eibarra@TELACU.com

 

Talent Search Program

Ana Lizet Farias
Project Director


Atenas A. Vargas

Project Coordinator
avargas@TELACU.com

Veronica Rojas
Project Coordinator
vrojas@TELACU.com

Craig Williams
Educational Advisor
cwilliams@TELACU.com

Frankie Cisneros
Educational Advisor
fcisneros@TELACU.com

Mireya Borjas
Educational Advisor
mborjas@TELACU.com

 

Viridiana Prado
Educational Advisor
vprado@TELACU.com

Maria Perez
Educational Advisor
mperez@TELACU.com

Stephanie Ortega
Educational Advisor
sortega@TELACU.com

Candace Ortiz
Educational Advisor
cortiz@TELACU.com

Nathalie Ordaz
Educational Advisor
nordaz@TELACU.com

Mindy Natividad
Administrative Assistant
mnatividad@TELACU.com


Upward Bound Program

Andrea Solis
Project Director


Mayra Aguiluz
Project Advisor II
maguiluz@TELACU.com

Lucy Diep
Project Advisor II
ldiep@TELACU.com

 

Andres Serrano
Project Advisor II
anserrano@TELACU.com

Juan Carlos Gomez
Project Advisor I
jcgomez@TELACU.com

Cynthia Gonzalez
Project Advisor I
cgonzalez@TELACU.com


Veterans Upward Bound Program

Yesenia Guerra
Project Director


Angelica Escalante

Educational Counselor
aescalante@TELACU.com

 

Rosa Moncada
Academic Advisor
rmoncada@TELACU.com

Dianne Mendez
Administrative Assistant
dmendez@TELACU.com