TEF Staff

Lauren Lizárraga
Senior Vice President

Jonathan Mejorado
Director of Foundation Services

   

 College Success Program

Stevie Lizárraga
Executive Director

Oneida Lizárraga
Parent Engagement Coordinator

 

Natalia Porretta
Director

Kiki Lizárraga
Assistant Director
CollegeSuccess@TELACU.com

 

Adventist Health White Memorial
Health Careers Program

Lilian Gonzalez
Program Director

Karina Vargas
Program Associate
kvargas@TELACU.com

  Elia Ibarra
Administrative Assistant
eibarra@TELACU.com

 

Talent Search Program

Ana Lizet Farias
Project Director

Atenas A. Vargas
Project Coordinator
avargas@TELACU.com

Veronica Rojas
Project Coordinator
vrojas@TELACU.com

Jennifer Gutierrez
Educational Advisor
jigutierrez@TELACU.com

Frankie Cisneros
Educational Advisor
fcisneros@TELACU.com

Ariana Alvarez
Educational Advisor
aalvarez@TELACU.com

Jose Lozano
Educational Advisor
jlozano@TELACU.com

 

Christian Romero
Educational Advisor
cromero@TELACU.com

Paola Fajardo Perez
Educational Advisor
pperez@telacu.com  

Ann Gonzalez
STEM Tutoring Coordinator
apgonzalez@TELACU.com

Kimberly Palacios
Educational Advisor
kpalacios@TELACU.com

Mindy Natividad
Administrative Assistant
mnatividad@TELACU.com

Alexander Guevara
STEM Tutoring Coordinator
aguevara@TELACU.com


Upward Bound Program

Matthew Carrera
Project Director
mcarrera@TELACU.com

Elvira Ojeda
Program Manager
eojeda@TELACU.com

Mayra Aguiluz
Project Advisor
maguiluz@TELACU.com

 

 

Lucy Diep
Project Advisor
ldiep@TELACU.com

Andres Serrano
Assistant Director
anserrano@TELACU.com

Giovanni Rubio
Project Advisor 
grubio@TELACU.com


Veterans Upward Bound Program

Yesenia Guerra
Project Director


Angelica Escalante

Educational Counselor
aescalante@TELACU.com

 

Jacquelyn Flores
Academic Advisor
jgflores@TELACU.com

Sophia Palafox
Administrative Assistant
spalafox@TELACU.com